

Minutes of the constitutive meeting of the 10th January 2018 in Paris

Election of the Secretariat of AXA Group European Works Council



Election process reminder

After having welcomed the new EWC members, nominated the 1st December, Lionel Jullien presented the agenda of the meeting. He reminded the modus operandi of the election, which were already presented during the June plenary and recalled during the November plenary in attendance of the full member of the EWC. The minutes of the June plenary, approved during the October Secretary, described the 3 distinct elections:

Election of the EWC Secretary

Election of five members coming from countries different from France

Election of 4 members from all country

tel: +33 1 56 92 92 24 / +33 6 07 49 81 80



Before the elections, the representatives were able to discuss about the process without the Management presence. Then the meeting has resumed for the election to be processed

The ballots will be printed during the meeting depending on the declared candidates and the vote will be proceeded by secret ballot.

Election of the AXA Group European Works Council Secretary

After a general call to know the presents and a call for candidature to the position, Lionel Jullien notes that Hedi Ben Sedrine is the only candidate to the position of Secretary.

He is elected by 38 votes on 40 voters (2 white votes).



Election of 5 members coming from countries different from France

For the election and in the presence of 40 voters, 5 representatives are candidates.

Yannick Daubleu, Belgium



Mario Proietto, Italia





Daniel Folgado, Spain



Bettina Cramm, Germany



Steve Blease, United-Kingdoms



At the end of the election, the following are elected members of the Secretariat of the AXA Group European Works Council:

Yannick Daubleu: 39 voix

Daniel Folgado: 40 voix

Steve Blease: 40 voix

Bettina Cramm: 40 voix

Mario Proietto: 40 voix

tel: +33 1 56 92 92 24 / +33 6 07 49 81 80



Election of 4 members for the remaining positions

Finally, for the last election of the remaining positions, and still in the presence of 40 voters, 5 representatives are candidates:

Franck Grandmaison, France



Efstratios Kefalas, Greece



Patricia Nunez, France



Dr. Juergen Ringe, Germany



Annie Brownlee, United-Kingdoms





At the end of the election, are elected members of the Secretariat of the AXA Group European Works Council:

Annie Brownlee : 36 votes Efstratios Kefalas : 35 votes Dr Juergen Ringe : 33 votes Patricia Nunez : 39 votes

Therefore the AXA Group European Works Council Secretariat consists of **Hedi Ben Sedrine**, **Steve Blease**, **Bettina Cramm**, **Yannick Daubleu**, **Daniel Folgado**, **Mario Proietto**, **Patricia Nunez**, **Annie Brownlee**, **Dr. Juergen Ringe and Efstratios Kefalas**

During the next Secretariat meeting the 23rd January, Hedi Ben Sedrine will nominate the deputies-Secretaries, as well as the treasurer, define the roadmap for the next 4 years and the role of each of the members in the project.



Next meeting: Bureau meeting the 24 January 2018 in Paris

tel: +33 1 56 92 92 24 / +33 6 07 49 81 80